Shop
Customer Reviews
626 Flower House
Local Wichita, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers sent to my daughter-in-law at work. "The florist hit a homer. I got compliments all day about how beautiful and unique the arrangement was." I couldn't be happier with the service and arrangement. Will recommend this florist to my friends!
Brooke 's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2018, 10:00 am

Thank you Michelle! I am so glad Sterling liked them!
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

The fresh cut arrangement was attractive and lasted 2 weeks
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful. They were in good condition and have lasted well.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I placed my order online. The delivered arrangement was very nice and very consistent with the pictured product. Will order from Brooke again.
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

The receiver did not know who it was from because I didn't add it to the note. I had to find out from Facebook. I did not know what was end product from my custom request since she did not post the flowers pictures. She stated it was beautiful. Thank you for delivering and sending the email receipt.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I called early this morning and talked to Brooke, she was very helpful, even though I wanted the flowers delivered the same day! She made a beautiful and fun arrangement for my moms birthday and for a decent price as well! I will for sure use them again!
Brooke 's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2018, 12:42 pm

Thank You Jordan!! I am so glad she liked them!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was told by the family that everybody that walked into the room commented on how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I received 2 different bouquets of flowers from the 626 Flower House and they were beautiful and very unique designs. Would highly recommend them.
Brooke's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2018, 2:03 pm

Thank You! We are so happy you enjoyed them!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wichita, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

626 Flower House
626 East Douglas
Wichita, KS. 67202
Local: (316) 351-5728

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase